Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government will set up Culture Centers at divisional headquarters level in the province.

Official sources told our correspondent the centers will be set up in Dera Ismail Khan, Bannu, Kohat, Abbottabad, Mardan and Swat for promotion of local and regional culture.

The centers will also create awareness among the youth about their cultural values.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here